Wednesday, February 20, 2008

Palm Creek 5th Annual Pickleball Tournament


A fun weekend was had by all. Palm Creek had a great turn out of players and spectators.
THANK YOU, doesn't really express our appreciation to all the volunteers who spent numerous hours to make our tournament a success.

Palm Creek teams once again demonstrate that they are formidable opponents

Click on Photo for additional pictures

Congratulations to our medal winners:
Natalie Aaron, Steve Arthur, Nancy Brentano, Lynn Carlson, Donna Christiansen, Don Conroy, Keith Darrow, Mike Deaton, Mary Duncan, Tom Earley, AJ Fraites, Jeanne Gearhart, Tom Gearhart, Mike Harris, Mike Jennings, John Jetelina, Doug Kant, Wayne Kennedy, Jerry Logeman, Radek Loskot, Vera Loskot, Duane Miller, Larry Peterson, Bob Sester, Audrey Sobota, Ferd Sobota, Dennis Stach and Jerry Winter.

For complete list of medal winners click on link below:

A special note of thanks to the Tennis Club for lending us their courts for this event!

2008 In House Tournament Medal Winners

Congratulations to our 2008 Medal Winners at our In House Tournament and thanks to everyone who volunteered to make this tournament possible

2008 In House Tournament Medal Winners

2008 Court Play Schedule

Court Play Schedule is on a word document click on link below:

2008 Court Play Schedule